Share |

2017 Symposium Exhibitors

>> Last updated March 6 2017

Air Force COOL
American Military University
Ashford University
Auburn University MBA Programs
Austin Peay Center @ Fort Campbell
Baker College Online
Biometric Signature ID
Bismarck State College
Capitol Technology University
Central Michigan University
Central Texas College
Clarion University of Pennsylvania
Coastline Community College
Columbia Southern University
Defense Activity for Non-Traditional Education Support - DANTES
Department of VA - Post 9/11 GI Bill Education Service
DiversityComm, Inc./U.S.Veterans Magazine
DSST Credit by Exam Program
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Worldwide
Emory Healthcare Veterans Program
ETA International
Excelsior College
Florida Institute of Technology
Fort Hays State University
Governors State University
Grand Canyon University
Hope International University
Indiana TECH
Indtai, Inc.
Kaplan University Military Affairs
Lifetouch Special Events Photography
Medical Education & Training Campus (METC)
Military Advanced Education & Transition
Military Friendly
Mirum Learning
Mississippi State University
Montgomery College
National University
NCOA Marketing Company
North Carolina State University Engineering Online
Nova Southeastern University
North Dakota State University UGPTI
Northwood University Military Programs
Paul Smith's College
Pearson VUE
Saint Leo University
Southern New Hampshire University
Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology
SUNY Empire State College
TEACH-NOW Veterans Initiative
Texas Tech University Health Science Center: School of Nursing
The Citadel
The College Board
Thomas Edison State University
The University of Alabama - Bama By Distance
University of Charleston (WV)
University of Nebraska Online Worldwide
University of Northwestern Ohio
University of Oklahoma Outreach
University of the Incarnate Word
University of Wisconsin-Platteville Online
Upper Iowa University
Vincennes University
Waldorf University
Western Governors University

Exhibitor and Sponsor Application Form

2020 Symposium Registration

is OPEN.

GOVT credit cards for Symposium Registrations will be charged on 1 March 20.