Share |

2017 Symposium Sponsors

   As of 2/22/2017


Diamond Sponsors Diamond

MICROSOFT

Thomas Dawkins
tdawkins@microsoft.com
425-707-2764
   


Silver Sponsors
TUTOR.COM for U.S. MILITARY FAMILIES
Maureen Haney
maureen.haney@tutor.com
347-446-9080

 

 


Bronze Sponsors

Military Times
Pilar Allas
pallas@sightlinemg.com
703-750-8914

Dallas College Online
Robert Rosenbalm
rrosenbalm@dcccd.edu
972-669-6405

Old Dominion University
Dr. William Gideon
wgideon@odu.edu
757-683-6105

University of Charleston (WV)
Michael C. Levy, PhD
michaellevy@ucwv.edu
304-357-4946

University of the Incarnate Word
EAP Admissions
eapadmission@uiwtx.edu
1-800-318-1876

Baker College Online
Christy Cooper
military@baker.edu
1-800-469-3165

Biometric Signature ID
Cindy Maynard
cindy@biosig-id.com
214-663-0080

Mississippi State University
Eddie Scales
ebs17@msstate.edu
662-325-6719

Waldorf University
Laurin L Lader
laurin.lader@waldorf.edu
1-877-267-2157 ext.1125

Texas Tech University School of Nursing
Linda Lane
linda.lane@ttuhsc.edu
806-743-1622