Share |

Board Members

Board Members CCME Board Members (Please click on board member's name for short bio)
 

Executive Board Members

President
Janine Wert
Director of Veterans Services
University of Massachusetts
Lowell, MA
Ph: 978.934.2461
Fax: 978.934.3031
Janine_wert@uml.edu
President Elect
Janice Neal
Director / Western Region Director
Webster University
Los Angeles AFB Campus
Ph: 310.607.8005
Fax: 310.607.8008
jneal@webster.edu
 
Vice-President
Gary D. Harrah, Military Outreach Coordinator
M.A., M.B.A.,USAF Retired
Extended Learning
Programs and Services for Military, Veterans, Business and Industry
Coastline Community College
Ph: 602.418.5954
gharrah@coastline.edu
Vice President Elect
Michael Midura
Director Military Strategy & Relations /
Patriot Scholarship
Colorado Technical University
Ph: 757.639.4527
 
Secretary
Shad Satterthwaite
Associate Dean, College of Professional
and Continuing Studies
University of Oklahoma
1610 Asp Avenue
Norman, OK 73072
Ph: 405.325.1931
shad@ou.edu
Secretary Elect
Carmenza Jaramillo-Akers
Business Development Manager
Military and Veteran Affairs
DeVryWORKS
3005 Highland Pkwy
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Ph: 813.563.1321
 
Immediate Past President
Lane Huber
Chief Distance Learning & Military Affairs Officer
Bismarck State College
1500 Edwards Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
Ph: 701.224.5714
Lane.Huber@bismarckstate.edu
Treasurer
Chermaine M. Harrell
Associate Regional Dean, Military & VA Programs
Western Region
National University
9980 Carroll Canyon Road
San Diego, CA
Ph: 619.563.7178 Cell: 951.383.5263
charrell@nu.edu
 
Symposium Event Manager
Louis Martini
Associate Vice President
Office of Military and Veteran Education
Thomas Edison State University
101 W. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
Ph: 609.777.5696
LMartini@tesu.edu
Assistant Symposium Manager
Alisha Miller
Associate Director
Office of Military and Veteran Education
Thomas Edison State University
101 W. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
Ph: 609.331.4146
amiller@tesu.edu
 

Board Members

Public Affairs/Protocol
Esmeralda Silva
Vice President
Strategic Alliances and Outreach Services
Trident University International
Ph: 714.229.7043
esmeralda.silva@trident.edu
Special Events
Joycelyn Groot
Executive Dean, Military Education, Corporate Training and Business Development
Coastline Community College
Ph: 714.241.6161
jgroot@coastline.edu
 
Membership
Jerry Smith
Veteran Resources & Support Center
Texas A&M
Ph: 979.845.3161
gsmith@tamu.edu
Awards
Desiree K. Butts
Executive Director, Military & VA Programs
National University-Quantico
337 Potomac Avenue
Quantico VA 22134
Ph: 703.630.3800
dbutts@nu.edu
 
Concurrent Sessions
Kelly Wilmeth
Vice President - Stateside Military Operations
University of Maryland University College
Ph: 240.684.2311
Cell: 240.723.6526
kelly.wilmeth@umuc.edu
  Concurrent Sessions
Steve Borden

 

 
Scholarship Committee
Jim Yeonopolus
Chancellor
Central Texas College
P.O. Box 1800
Killeen, Texas 76540-1800
Ph: 254.526.1781
Fax: 254.526.1750
jim.yeonopolus@ctcd.edu
President Emeritus
Mebane Harrison
ESO (retired), US Navy and US Army
Ph: 619.435.7037
mebaneharrison@san.rr.com
 
  Speaker Coordinator
Bethany Taylor
Assistant Director
Military Partnerships
University of Maryland University College
3501 University Boulevard East
Adelphi, MD 20783
Ph: 315.286.4016
bethany.taylor@umuc.edu
  Speaker Coordinator
Tyler Davis

 

 
DoD Liaison
Dawn Bilodeau
Chief, Voluntary Education Programs
Department of Defense
Military Community and Family Policy
4800 Mark Center Drive, Ste 14E08
Alexandria, VA 22350-2300
dawn.a.bilodeau.civ@mail.mil
  DoD Liaison
Anthomy Clarke

 

Newcomers Liaison
Trent Orndorf
Senior National Military Relations Manager
American Intercontinental University
Ph: 678.522.4153
torndorf@aiuonline.edu
  Symposium Coordinator
Bill McDevitt

 

ACME Liaison
Ashley Adamovage
Military Liaison & Military Program Manager
Office of Military Affairs
University of North Carolina Wilmington
Ph: 910.449.4440
adamovagea@uncw.edu
  Veterans Liaison
Jaythan Chicione

 

  Social Media
vacant