Share |

Board Members

Board Members CCME Board Members (Please click on board member's name for short bio)
 

Executive Board Members

President
Lane Huber
Chief Distance Learning & Military Affairs Officer
Bismarck State College
1500 Edwards Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
Ph: 701.224.5714
Lane.Huber@bismarckstate.edu
President Elect
Janine Wert
Director of Veterans Services
University of Massachusetts
Lowell, MA
Ph: 978.934.2461
Fax: 978.934.3031
Janine_wert@uml.edu
 
Vice-President
Janice Neal
Director / Western Region Director
Webster University
Los Angeles AFB Campus
Ph: 310.607.8005
Fax: 310.607.8008
jneal@webster.edu

Vice-President Elect
Gary D. Harrah, MA, MBA, USAF(Ret.)
gary.harrah@aol.com

 
Secretary
Shad Satterthwaite
Associate Dean, College of Professional
and Continuing Studies
University of Oklahoma
1610 Asp Avenue
Norman, OK 73072
Ph: 405.325.1931
shad@ou.edu

 

  Secretary Elect
vacant
 
Immediate Past President
Francisco "Franc" Lopez
SGM (retired), US Army
Ph: 865.221.4221
franc.lopez1954@gmail.com
Treasurer
Chermaine M. Harrell
Associate Regional Dean, Military & VA Programs
Western Region
National University
9980 Carroll Canyon Road
San Diego, CA
Ph: 619.563.7178 Cell: 951.383.5263
charrell@nu.edu
 
Symposium Event Manager and Historian
Louis Martini
Associate Vice President
Office of Military and Veteran Education
Thomas Edison State University
101 W. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
Ph: 609.777.5696
LMartini@tesu.edu
Assistant Symposium Manager
Alisha Miller
Associate Director
Office of Military and Veteran Education
Thomas Edison State University
101 W. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
Ph: 609.331.4146
amiller@tesu.edu
 

Board Members

Public Affairs
Esmeralda Silva
Vice President
Strategic Alliances and Outreach Services
Trident University International
Ph: 714.229.7043
esmeralda.silva@trident.edu

Membership / Special Events
Joycelyn Groot
Executive Dean, Military Education, Corporate Training and Business Development
Coastline Community College
Ph: 714.241.6161
jgroot@coastline.edu

 
Awards
Desiree K. Butts
Executive Director, Military & VA Programs
National University-Quantico
337 Potomac Avenue
Quantico VA 22134
Ph: 703.630.3800
dbutts@nu.edu
Concurrent Sessions
Kelly Wilmeth
Vice President - Stateside Military Operations
University of Maryland University College
Ph: 240.684.2311
Cell: 240.723.6526
kelly.wilmeth@umuc.edu
 
Scholarship Committee
Jim Yeonopolus
Chancellor
Central Texas College
P.O. Box 1800
Killeen, Texas 76540-1800
Ph: 254.526.1781
Fax: 254.526.1750
jim.yeonopolus@ctcd.edu
Symposium Coordinator
Christine Beckler
Veteran Services Technician
Bismarck State College
1500 Edwards Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
Ph: 701.224.5779
Christine.a.beckler@bismarckstate.edu
 
  Speaker Coordinator
Bethany Taylor
Assistant Director
Military Partnerships
University of Maryland University College
3501 University Boulevard East
Adelphi, MD 20783
Ph: 315.286.4016
bethany.taylor@umuc.edu
President Emeritus
Mebane Harrison
ESO (retired), US Navy and US Army
Ph: 619.435.7037
mebaneharrison@san.rr.com
 
ACME Liaison
Michael Midura
Director Military Strategy & Relations /
Wounded Warrior Scholarship
Colorado Technical University
Ph: 757.639.4527
DoD Liaison
Dawn Bilodeau
Chief, Voluntary Education Programs
Department of Defense
Military Community and Family Policy
4800 Mark Center Drive, Ste 14E08
Alexandria, VA 22350-2300
dawn.a.bilodeau.civ@mail.mil
Veteran's Chairperson
Beki Miller
Veterans Education and Training Director
Oklahoma Department of Veterans Affairs
Ph: 405.523.4022
bmiller@odva.state.ok.us
Social Media
Keith Hauk
Associate Vice President, Veterans Initiatives
Department of Stateside Military Operations
University of Maryland University College
Ph: 240-684-5665
keith.hauk@umuc.edu