Share |

Board Members

Board Members CCME Board Members (Please click on board member's name for short bio)
 

Executive Board Members

President
Francisco "Franc" Lopez
Director, Military Programs
Nat'l College Counseling Center
Military Higher Education Resource Center
100 Dalton Place Way, Suite 105
Knoxville, TN  37912
Ph: 865.221.4221
franc@militaryHERC.com
President Elect
Lane Huber
Chief Distance Learning & Military Affairs Officer
Bismarck State College
1500 Edwards Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
Ph: 701.224.5714
Lane.Huber@bismarckstate.edu
 
Vice-President
James Cronin
Vice President
Office of Military Partnerships
3501 University Boulevard East
Adelphi, MD 20783-8060
Ph: 240.684.2311
Fax: 240.684.2301
james.cronin@umuc.edu
Vice-President Elect
Janine Wert
Director of Veterans Services
University of Massachusetts
Lowell, MA
Ph: 978.934.2461
Fax: 978.934.3031
Janine_wert@uml.edu
 
Secretary
Janice Neal
Director / Western Region Director
Webster University
Los Angeles AFB Campus
Ph: 310.607.8005
Fax: 310.607.8008
jneal@webster.edu
Secretary Elect
Kenneth D. McRae, Col (USA Retired)
Director
G.V. "Sonny" Montgomery Center for America's Veterans
Mississippi State Universityv 126 Magruder Street
P O Drawer 6283
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Ph: 662.325.6719
Fax: 662.325.6723
 
Immediate Past President
Jeffrey P. Cropsey, Ed.D.
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
Grantham University
16025 West 113th Street
Lenexa, KS 66219
Ph: 850.292.0347
jcropsey@grantham.edu
Symposium Event Manager and Historian
Louis Martini
Associate Vice President
Office of Military and Veteran Education
Thomas Edison State University
101 W. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
Ph: 609.777.5696
LMartini@tesu.edu
 
Treasurer
Chermaine M. Harrell
Associate Regional Dean, Military & VA Programs
Western Region
National University
9980 Carroll Canyon Road
San Diego, CA
Ph: 619.563.7178 Cell: 951.383.5263
charrell@nu.edu
Assistant Symposium Manager
Alisha Miller
Associate Director
Office of Military and Veteran Education
Thomas Edison State University
101 W. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
Ph: 609.331.4146
amiller@tesu.edu
 
  Symposium Coordinator
Bethany Taylor
Assistant Director
Military Partnerships
University of Maryland University College
3501 University Boulevard East
Adelphi, MD 20783
Ph: 315.286.4016
bethany.taylor@umuc.edu
   
 

Board Members

Public Affairs
Gary D. Harrah, MA, MBA, USAF(Ret.)
National Director, Military and Veteran Partnerships
University of Phoenix
1625 W. Fountainhead Pkwy
Tempe, AZ 85282
Ph: 602.418.5954
gary.harrah@phoenix.edu

Membership / Special Events
Joycelyn Groot
Executive Dean, Military Education, Corporate Training and Business Development
Coastline Community College
Ph: 714.241.6161
jgroot@coastline.edu

 
Awards
Desiree K. Butts
Executive Director, Military & VA Programs
National University-Quantico
337 Potomac Avenue
Quantico VA 22134
Ph: 703.630.3800
dbutts@nu.edu
Concurrent Sessions
Kelly Wilmeth
Vice President - Stateside Military Operations
University of Maryland University College
Ph: 240.684.2311
Cell: 240.723.6526
kelly.wilmeth@umuc.edu
 
Scholarship Committee
Jim Yeonopolus
Chancellor
Central Texas College
P.O. Box 1800
Killeen, Texas 76540-1800
Ph: 254.526.1781
Fax: 254.526.1750
jim.yeonopolus@ctcd.edu
President Emeritus
Mebane Harrison
ESO (retired), US Navy and US Army
Ph: 619.435.7037
mebaneharrison@san.rr.com
 
Speaker Coordinator
Magaret Reed
Sr. Director Webster University
Colorado Springs
5475 Tech Center Dr. Ste. 110
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Ph: 719.590.7340
ACME Liaison
Michael Midura
Director Military Strategy & Relations /
Wounded Warrior Scholarship
Colorado Technical University
Ph: 757.639.4527
 
DoD Liaison
Dawn Bilodeau
Chief, Voluntary Education Programs
Department of Defense
Military Community and Family Policy
4800 Mark Center Drive, Ste 14E08
Alexandria, VA 22350-2300
dawn.a.bilodeau.civ@mail.mil
Veteran's Chairperson
Beki Miller
Veterans Education and Training Director
Oklahoma Department of Veterans Affairs
Ph: 405.523.4022
bmiller@odva.state.ok.us